Monday, November 22, 2010

World Blitz Championship

Levon Aronian won the World Blitz Championship at Moscow scoring 24.5 points in 38 rounds. Second as Teimour Radjabov with 24 points and Third was Magnus Carlsen with 23.5 points.

View some excellent videos alongside the Game Viewer: Videos1 & Videos2
Reports: ChessBase & TWIC

No comments:

Post a Comment